Votes: 9 64.3%

• Total voters
1 - 20 of 108 Posts

·
Premium Member
415 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Ladies and Gents,

I'm going to be working with Dan @un4giv3n on a possible NESM 2016 shirt buy.

This is my first draft of a possible design.

On the back there would be some of our sponsors (waiting on imagery), and some of them could possibly be put on the sleeves as well.

I am waiting on Boyd to get a break in his busy schedule and email me some more images to work with, but this is what I have so far.

Commence the criticism/ideas/praise. Also let me know if you would be interested in purchasing one.:salute:

·
Premium Member
415 Posts
Discussion Starter #3
There gonna be a 700nation option too?? Or do I have to cancel the midget strippers???

Please god don't cancel that...you won't get your deposit back!

And I don't have any 700nation imagery. I'm still waiting on everything from Boyd

·
Registered
2,757 Posts
Just some constructive criticism, I'm not a graphic designer so take it with a grain of salt. :lol:

The two fonts on the front don't jive with each other. The one is all metal :bang:, then the bottom looks like a 3rd grader painted it.
And my OCD flares up when I notice that the two trucks aren't proportionate.

But I dig the concept. Definitely waiting to see it once the sponsors trickle in.

·
Premium Member
415 Posts
Discussion Starter #5
Just some constructive criticism, I'm not a graphic designer so take it with a grain of salt. :lol:

The two fonts on the front don't jive with each other. The one is all metal :bang:, then the bottom looks like a 3rd grader painted it.
And my OCD flares up when I notice that the two trucks aren't proportionate.

But I dig the concept. Definitely waiting to see it once the sponsors trickle in.